ACES Aircombat

subglobal1 link | subglobal1 link | subglobal1 link | subglobal1 link | subglobal1 link | subglobal1 link | subglobal1 link
subglobal2 link | subglobal2 link | subglobal2 link | subglobal2 link | subglobal2 link | subglobal2 link | subglobal2 link
subglobal3 link | subglobal3 link | subglobal3 link | subglobal3 link | subglobal3 link | subglobal3 link | subglobal3 link
subglobal4 link | subglobal4 link | subglobal4 link | subglobal4 link | subglobal4 link | subglobal4 link | subglobal4 link
subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link
subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link
subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link
subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link

ACES Aircombat Contacts

small aceslogo
last update 2016-03-08

ACES International

post - - - name - - - mail adress
1. IC - - - Rainer Handt  - - - r.Handt[at]dmfv.aero
2. IC - - - Petr Hakl - - - petrhakl[at]icloud.com
1. IC WWI - - - Rainer Handt  - - - r.Handt[at]dmfv.aero
Web website xxx.aircombat.eu - - -
Web CoRe xxx.aircomabt.eu/Core/ - - r.Handt[at]dmfv.aero
Web forum http://aircombat.modelarji.com/ - international forum
HAC2015 Martin Knasmillner and Daniel Lux
 

ACES Austria

post - - - name - - - mail adress
1. NC  -  Gert Koenig  - - - gertkoenig[at]aon.at
2. NC  -  Philipp Mero - - - p.mero[at]aon.at
IRC  -  Gert Koenig  - - - gertkoenig[at]aon.at
1. NC WWI  -  Gert Koenig  - - - gertkoenig[at]aon.at
1. NC EPA  - Mike Gillinger - mike-alexander.gillinger[at]alumni.fh-kaernten.at
WEB  -  xxx.aircombat.at - - - national forum
CoRe  -  Thomas Domenig - - - thomas.domenig[at]hotmail.com
Treasurer - Martin Knasmillner
 

ACES Belarus

post - - - name - - - mail adress
1. NC  -  Dmitry Yakovlev  - - - aircombat[at]mail.ru
2. NC  -  Viktor Truhan - - - truchan[at]tut.by
IRC  -  Dmitry Yakovlev  - - - aircombat[at]mail.ru
1. NC WWI  -  Viktor Truhan - - - truchan[at]tut.by
1. NC EPA  -  Viktor Truhan - - - truchan[at]tut.by
 

ACES Czech

post - - - name - - - mail adress
1. NC  -  Petr Hakl  - - - phakl[at]chello.cz
2. NC  -  Patrik Svida  - - - patrik[at]svida.cz
IRC  -  Petr Hakl  - - - phakl[at]chello.cz
1. NC WWI  -  Petr Hakl  - - - phakl[at]chello.cz
CoRe  -  Martin Musiolek - - -teea[at]weblink.cz
EPA - Pavel Dvorak - - - prostor[at]worldmail.cz
WEB  -  xxx.aircombat.cz/ - - - national forum
 

ACES Germany

post - - - name - - - mail adress
1. NC  -  Uwe Holischeck - - der[at]beuteflieger.de
2. NC  - Georg Brümmer - - g.bruemmer[at]gmx.de
1. NC WWI  -  Axel Gintaut - - - agintaut[at]t-online.de
2. NC WWI  -  Ewald Harms - - - Ewald.Harms[at]gmx.de
1. NC EPA  -  Ewald Harms - - - Ewald.Harms[at]gmx.de
2. NC EPA  -  Jürgen Richter richter[at]gitarrenreparatur.de
GC Nord  -  Holger Bothmer - hobo[at]b5r.de
GC West  -  Marko Schmerwitz - pudel0007[at]googlemail.com
GC Mitte  -  Rainer Handt  - - - r.Handt[at]dmfv.aero
GC south  -  Stefan Kuner  - - - kuner-modelltechnik[at]web.de
GC Bayern  - Roland Meuer - roland.meuer[at]web.de
IRC  -  Rainer Handt  - - - Handt.Rainer[at]t-online.de
DMFV Referent  -  Rainer Handt  - - - r.Handt[at]dmfv.aero
WEB  -  xxx.aircombat.de - - - old site, not actual WEB  -  xxx.aircombat.eu - - - DLB300[at]gmx.de, all info to basic international news
xxx.http://www.rc-network.de/forum/forumdisplay.php/78-Aircombat
xxx.rc-aircombat.de, is new ACES-Germany website, coming soon
 

ACES Estland

post - - - name - - - mail adress
1. NC  -  Peter Aleksandrov - - -armin.alyx[at]gmail.com
2. NC  -  Alexis Mikenia - - - mikenin[at]up.ee
 

ACES Finland

post - - - name - - - mail adress
1. NC  -  Jyrki Hämäläinen - - - jyrki.hamalainen (at) netikka.fi
2. NC  -  Petri Sironen - - - p_sironen[at]hotmail.com
IRC  -  Petri Sironen - - - p_sironen[at]hotmail.com
1. NC WWI  -  Jyrki Hämäläinen - - jyrki.hamalainen (at) netikka.fi
WEB  -  xxx.acesfinland.fi - - - national forum
 

ACES France

post - - - name - - - mail adress
1. NC  -  Pascal Favalessa - - - p.favalessa[at]libertysurf.fr
 

ACES Italy

post - - - name - - - mail adress
1. NC  -  Carlo Centorame - - - carlocentorame[at]inwind.it
2. NC  -  Luca Torani - - - lux.tor[at]tiscali.it
IRC  -  Oldrich Svida - - - oldrich[at]fastwebnet.it
1. NC WWI  -  Claudio di Massimantonio - - xxxclaudiodimas[at]jumpy.it
WEB  -  - - - national forum
 

ACES Moldova

post - - - name - - - mail adress
1. NC  -  Alexandru Popovic - - - tempest05[at]mail.ru
2. NC  -  Igor Berechet - - - ibereket[at]yandex.ru
IRC  -  Alexandru Popovic - - - tempest05[at]mail.ru
1. NC WWI  -  Igor Berechet - - - ibereket[at]yandex.ru
2. NC WWI -  Alexandru Popovic - - - tempest05[at]mail.ru
WEB  -  xxx.rc-combat.md - - - national forum 
 

ACES Netherland

post - - - name - - - mail adress
 

ACES Poland

post - - - name - - - mail adress
1.NC  -  Karol Wdowikowski  - - - karolwd[at]gmail.com
2.NC  -  Daniel Skiba - - -skidanz2[at]wp.pl
1.NC WWI  -  Daniel Skiba - - -skidanz2[at]wp.pl
2.NC WWI  - Karol Wdowikowski  - - - karolwd[at]gmail.com
1.NC ESA  -  Jacek Karolczak - sherman77[at]tlen.pl
2.NC ESA -  Jacek Owczarczak - jowczarczak[at]interia.pl
IRC  -  Karol Wdowikowski  - - - karolwd[at]gmail.com
CoRe Admin - Piotr Kubissa - bobik[at]capri.pl
WEB  -  xxx.aircombat.pl/ACES - - - national forum
 

ACES Russia

post - - - name - - - mail adress
1. NC  -  Alexander Malyshev bruinsmsk[at]gmail.com; dogfighters[at]yandex.ru
1. NC WWI  -  Michael Golubkov
1. NC Soyus-500  - Anton Papilin - - - slonopotam00[at]mail.ru
IRC  -  Oleg Ershov - oyershov[at]gmail.com
Web  -  http://aces.rccombat.ru/ - - - national forumv
 

ACES Slowakia

post - - - name - - - mail adress
1. NC  - Kristian Popivcak - kristian.popivcak[at]praguecollege.cz
2. NC  -  Jozef Barát  - - - barat[at]profan.sk
1. NC WWI  -  Robert Batka - - - tocifan[at]zoznam.sk
2. NC WWI -  Miroslaw Popivcak  - - - mpopi[at]sprint.sk
IRC  -  Kristian Popivcak - kristian.popivcak[at]praguecollege.cz
WEB  -  xxx.rcmodely.sk/RCCombat/index.php - national forum
CoRe  -  Miroslav Popivcak  - - - mpopi[at]sprint.sk
 

ACES Slowenia

post - - - name - - - mail adress
1. NC  - Vid Gladovic   - - - vid_gladovic[at]yahoo.com
2. NC  - Tinkara Pozar - tinkara.pozar[at]gmail.com
1. NC WWI  -  Miha Sodja  - - - sodjamiha[at]gmail.com 
IRC  -  Andrej Pervinsek  - - - andrej.pervinsek[at]gmail.com
CoRe  -  Milos Pozar - - - milos.pozar[at]iskra-ae.com  
WEB  -  http://aircombat.hosted.modelarji.com/ - national forum
WEB  -  http://aircombat.modelarji.com - - - international forum
 

ACES Sweden

post - - - name - - - mail adress
1. NC  -  Thomas Feldt - - - tfeldt[at]hotmail.come
2. NC  -  Martin Elmberg - - - 2nd_nc[at]aircombat.se
1. NC  WWI -  Samuel Olofsson - - samuel.olofsson[at]@live.se
GC east  -  Lasse Lundell and Jacob Wallén
GC south  -  Åke Juhlin
GC west  -  Samuel Olofsson and Jens Gustafsson
IRC  -  Fredrik Lanz   - - - 1st_nc[at]aircombat.se Mail
WEB  -  xxx.aircombat.se/  - - - national forum
 

ACES Switzerland

post - - - name - - - mail adress
1. NC  -  David Bühler  - - - stock.garage[at]bluewin.ch
IRC  -  David Bühler  - - - stock.garage[at]bluewin.ch
1. NC WWI  -  David Bühler  - - - stock.garage[at]bluewin.ch
CoRe  -  Rolf Heller
 

ACES UK

post - - - name - - - mail adress
1. NC  -  Geoff Clements - geoffclementsflooring[at]msn.com
2. NC  -  Dave Cowley  - - - d.cowley[at]tesco.net
1. NC WWI - Dave Dempster - david_dempster[at]hotmail.com
IRC  -  Andy Sheen - - - andysheen[at]hotmail.com 
WEB  -  www.acesaircombat.co.uk - - -
WEB  -  http://www.fenfighters.co.uk/ - - -
 

ACES Ukraina

post - - - name - - - mail adress
1. NC  -  Victor Genin - - - vic38[at]voliacable.com
2. NC  -  Lyubov Shumska - - - luschumskaja[at]yahoo.de
1. NC WWI  -  Lubow Shumska - - -luschumskaja[at]yahoo.de
IRC  -  Anatolij Ivanchenko - - - meridian56[at]ukr.net 
Web  -  http://aircombat.com.ua/ - - - - - -
Web - http://forum.modelka.com.ua/ - national forum
HAC2013 - Sergey Merkunow
 

If you have updates for this site:
send a mail to
r.handt[at]dmfv.aero
perhaps I can help you.

About Us | Contact Us | ©2014 Uwe Limberg